IPA Announces Hall of Fame Inductees and Music Award Winners

On April 29, 2012, the International Polka Association (IPA) officially announced the Polka Music Hall of Fame inductees and the 2011 Polka Music Award winners. Each year two prominent living personalities and one deceased celebrity, who have made outstanding contributions toward the advancement of the polka music industry, are elected into the Hall of Fame. An academy of over 165 qualified electors from across the country select the Hall of Fame inductees and music awards recipients.

On August 4, 2012, Craig Ebel was inducted into the IPA Hall of Fame!

Craig was joined with his longtime friend, Gerry Pitt, who presented this prestigious award to him.

Craig was honored to sing with the IPA Tribute Band during the festival!

For all the details about the IPA, visit International Polka Association or call 1-800 TO-POLKA.