Minnesota Music Hall of Fame 2015 Inductees

On May 21, 2015, the Minnesota Music Hall of Fame (MMHF) Board of Directors made their selection of the 2015 inductees. The 2015 inductees included: The Blenders - Vocal Acapella Quartet; Craig Ebel - Old Tyme, Radio DJ, Composer & Arranger; Lorie Line - Pianist, Songwriter & Arranger; Mankato Symphony Orchestra; Mick Sterling - Musician in R & B Music, and John "Jack" Volinkaty - Musician & Songwriter in Country/Rock.

On November 6, 2015, Craig Ebel was inducted into the Minnesota Music Hall of Fame during their annual banquet and induction ceremony at Turner Hall in New Ulm, Minnesota!

Craig posing with his Hall of Fame display.

Craig was interviewed by Kelly Casey of AM 1460 KDWA in Hastings, Minnesota.

Craig with long time musician friends Steve Moran, Peter Wendinger and polka historian Gary "Bud" Schroeder.

Another "awards ceremony" with Joleen Wendinger!

Craig and his son, Christopher.

For all the details about the MMHF, visit Minnesota Music Hall of Fame or call 507-354-7305.